2018 AUDITION SCHEDULE


VANCOUVER, BC

ARTS UMBRELLA - GRANVILLE ISLAND
1286 Cartwright Street, Granville Island, V
ancouver, BC VCH 3R8

Friday, January 12, 9:00am-11:00am 

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

SAN FRANCISCO CONSERVATORY OF DANCE
301 Eighth Street, #205, San Francisco, CA 94103

Saturday, January 13, 4:00pm-6:00pm 

Monday, January 15, 11:30am-1:15pm 

Saturday, February 3, 4:30pm-6:30pm 

Monday, February 19, 11:30am-1:15pm 

Saturday, March 10, 9:00am-10:30am 

Saturday, March 17, 9:00am-10:30am 

DENVER AREA (BROOMFIELD), CO

COLORADO CONSERVATORY OF DANCE
3001 Industrial Lane #12, Broomfield, CO 80020

Sunday, January 14, 1:00pm-4:00pm

NEW YORK, NY

AILEY SCHOOL/THE JOAN WEILL CENTER FOR DANCE
405 W 55th Street, New York, NY 10019

Sunday, January 21, 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, February 11, 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, March 4, 10:00am-1:00pm

PORTLAND, OR

POLARIS CONTEMPORARY DANCE CENTER
1826 NW 18th Avenue, Portland, OR 97209

Sunday, January 21, 2:00pm-4:00pm 

TALLAHASSEE, FL

FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DANCE
201 Montgomery Hall, Tallahassee, FL 32306

Saturday, January 27, 1:00pm-2:45pm 

CHICAGO AREA (OAK PARK), IL

ACADEMY OF MOVEMENT AND MUSIC/MOMENTA
Doris Humphrey Memorial Theater, 605 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL 60302

Sunday, January 28, 12:00-4:00pm

SANTA FE, NM

NDI NEW MEXICO AT THE DANCE BARNS
1140 Alto Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Saturday, February 3, 5:30pm-7:30pm 

AUSTIN, TX

UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN
Winship Building, 300 E 23rd St, Room 1.172, Austin, TX 78712

Sunday, February 4, 4:00pm-6:00pm

SALT LAKE CITY AREA (PROVO), UT

BRIGHAM YOUNG UNIVERSITY
283 Richards Building, Provo, UT 84604

Monday, February 5, 5:00pm-6:30pm

DALLAS, TX

SOUTHERN METHODIST UNIVERSITY
Meadows School of the Arts, Studio B100, 6425 Boaz Lane, Dallas, TX 75205

Saturday, February 10, 10:00am-12:00pm 

LONG BEACH, CA

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, LONG BEACH
Dance Center, 1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90840

Tuesday, February 13, 6:15pm-7:45pm

WINSTON-SALEM, NC

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA SCHOOL OF THE ARTS
School of Dance, 1533 South Main Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Saturday, February 17, 10:30am-12:30pm 

SEATTLE, WA

VELOCITY DANCE CENTER
1621 12th Avenue, #100, Seattle, WA 98122

Tuesday, February 20, 2:30pm-5:30pm

PITTSBURGH, PA

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY
201 Wood Street, Studio GRW 3, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Wednesday, February 21, 6:30pm-8pm